Kontakt

Západ

     

Stred

     

Východ

Špecialisti pre vybavenie dielní:

Jozef Rybár >> 0907-983-842

 

Peter Chamula >> 0905-998-720

 

Tibor Zentko >> 0905-656-325

Pobočky:

     

 

     

 

Inter Cars Bratislava
Ivánska cesta 2
821 04 Bratislava
Tel.: 02/44 630 555
Fax: 02/44 630 777
E-mail: bratislava@intercars.sk
 
Inter Cars Malacky
Bernolákova 1
901 01 Malacky
Tel: 034/32 60 221
E-mail: malacky@intercars.sk

 
Inter Cars Senec
Diaľničná cesta 4712/22
903 01 Senec
Tel: 02/44 630 555
E-mail: senec@intercars.sk

 
Inter Cars Trnava
Bratislavská 45
917 02 Trnava
Tel.: 033/55 33 522
Fax: 033/55 33 272
E-mail: trnava@intercars.sk
 
Inter Cars Trenčín
Zlatovská 1793
911 05 Trenčín
tel.: 032/32 60 222
fax.: 032/32 60 229
E-mail: trencin@intercars.sk
 
Inter Cars Nitra
Vašinová 70
949 01 Nitra
Tel.: 037/64 100 44
Fax: 037/64 100 45
E-mail: nitra@intercars.sk
 
Inter Cars Nové Zámky
Ďumbierska 4
940 01 Nové Zámky
Tel.: (+421) 35 32 60 222
Fax: (+421) 35 32 60 229
E-mail: nove.zamky@intercars.sk

Inter Cars Žilina

Kragujevská 1
010 01 Žilina
Tel.: 041/32 60 222
Fax: 041/32 60 229
E-mail: zilina@intercars.sk
 
Inter Cars Ružomberok
Bystrická cesta 5116
034 01 Ružomberok
Tel. : 044/32 60 222
Fax: 044/32 60 229
E-mail: ruzomberok@intercars.sk
      
 Inter Cars Banská Bystrica
Zvolenská cesta 13
974 01 Banská Bystrica
Tel.: 048/32 60 222
Fax: 048/36 60 229
E-mail: banska.bystrica@intercars.sk
      
Inter Cars Lučenec
Adyho 2889/18
984 01 Lučenec
Tel.: 047/32 60 220-2
Mobil: 0917/962 582
E-mail: lucenec@intercars.sk
 
Inter Cars Košice
Južná trieda 82
040 17 Košice
Tel.: 055/32 60 220
E-mail:  kosice@intercars.sk        
  
              
Inter Cars Prešov
Jilemnického 1/B
080 01 Prešov
Tel: 051/32 60 222
Fax: 051/32 60 229
E-mail: presov@intercars.sk
      
Inter Cars Poprad
Partizánska cesta 86/A
058 01 Poprad
Tel.: 052/78 803 51-3
Fax: 052/78 803 50
E-mail: poprad@intercars.sk
      
Inter Cars Humenné
Mierová ulica 62
066 01 Humenné
Tel: 057/32 60 222
Fax: 051/32 60 229
E-mail: humenne@intercars.sk