Kontakt
 

Západ

 

Stred

 

Východ

 Špecialisti pre vybavenie dielní:

Jozef Rybár >> 0917-424-878

 

Peter Chamula >> 0905-998-720

 

Tibor Zentko >> 0905-656-325

 Pobočky:

 

 

 

 

Inter Cars Bratislava
Ivánska cesta 2
821 04 Bratislava
Tel.: 02/32 602 261-4
E-mail: bratislava@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Malacky
Bernolákova 1
901 01 Malacky
Tel: 034/32 60 221-2
E-mail: malacky@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Trnava
Bratislavská 45
917 02 Trnava
Tel.: 033/32 60 221-3
E-mail: trnava@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Trenčín
Zlatovská 1793
911 05 Trenčín
tel.: 032/32 60 221-3
E-mail: trencin@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Nitra
Vašinová 70
949 01 Nitra
Tel.: 037/32 60 221-3
E-mail: nitra@intercars.sk
 
 
 
Inter Cars Nové Zámky
Ďumbierska 4
940 01 Nové Zámky
Tel.: (+421) 35 32 60 221-2
E-mail: nove.zamky@intercars.sk
 
Inter Cars Žilina
Kragujevská 1
010 01 Žilina
Tel.: 041/32 60 221-2
E-mail: zilina@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Ružomberok
Bystrická cesta 5116
034 01 Ružomberok
Tel. : 044/32 60 221-3
E-mail: ruzomberok@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Banská Bystrica
Zvolenská cesta 13
974 01 Banská Bystrica
Tel.: 048/32 60 221-3
E-mail: banska.bystrica@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Prievidza
Necpalská cesta 34C
971 01 Prievidza
Tel.: 046/32 60 221-3
E-mail: prievidza@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Lučenec
Adyho 2889/18
984 01 Lučenec
Tel.: 047/32 60 221-2
Mobil: 0917/962 582
E-mail: lucenec@intercars.sk
 
Inter Cars Košice
Južná trieda 82
040 17 Košice
Tel.: 055/32 60 221-5
E-mail:  kosice@intercars.sk
 
      
Inter Cars Prešov
Jilemnického 1/B
080 01 Prešov
Tel: 051/32 60 221-5
E-mail: presov@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Poprad
Partizánska cesta 86/A
058 01 Poprad
Tel.: 052/32 60 221-5
E-mail: poprad@intercars.sk
 
 
Inter Cars Humenné
Mierová ulica 62
066 01 Humenné
Tel: 057/32 60 221-3
E-mail: humenne@intercars.sk